You are browsing the archive for write-in.

Myran sworn in as Taylor’s mayor

June 26, 2012 in The Dickinson Press

TAYLOR Russ Myran was officially sworn-in Tuesday as Taylor’s new mayor for a four-year term, after being elected through write-in votes this month. Continue Reading

22 posts go without candidates in Dunn, Stark, Adams counties

June 6, 2012 in The Dickinson Press

More than 110 positions need to be filled in Tuesday’s election, and no one is running for 22 posts in Dunn, Stark and Adams counties. Continue Reading

Skip to toolbar