You are browsing the archive for Tanner Purintin.

8 nominated for ND’s Mr. Basketball award

March 7, 2012 in The Dickinson Press

Eight boys basketball players have been nominated for North Dakota’s Mr. Basketball honor, awarded annually by the North Dakota Associated Press Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association. Continue Reading

Skip to toolbar