You are browsing the archive for ndapssa awards.

NDAPSSA College Awards

June 20, 2012 in The Dickinson Press

This year’s college award winners as determined by the North Dakota Associated Press Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association: Continue Reading

Dufault, Roesler and Wong win NDAPSSA’s annual Dakota Award

June 18, 2012 in The Dickinson Press

North Dakota is not known as a hotbed of NCAA Division I athletic talent. But in the 2011-12 school year, athletes from the Peace Garden State made impacts at some of the nation’s biggest universities and helped their teams hoist championship trophies on the grandest of collegiate stages. Continue Reading

Skip to toolbar