Inductees thankful for time spent at MHS

September 23, 2013 at 12:43 am in Uncategorized

The seventh class of the Mitchell High School Hall of Fame was inducted Saturday at the County Fair Banquet Hall in Mitchell.

The inductees included Dean Jacobsen (1986), Paul Konrad (1972), Marilyn Wiblemo Berry (1976), the 1990 girls’ cross co…continue reading on