Evening State Sports Briefs: Three state teams chosen for NCAA Diviison III softball team

May 6, 2013 at 2:56 pm in Pierce County Herald

Wisconsin Sports — UW-Whitewater, Eau Claire, and Carthage were among 62 teams named today to the NCAA Division III softball tournament. They’ll all play at an eight-team regional in Whitewater starting on Thursday. Continue Reading