Tourism Department plans June bus promotion

February 21, 2013 at 8:36 am in The Daily Republic

The tour will feature the four presidents of Mount Rushmore and start in Sioux Falls and then head to Omaha, Neb., Kansas City, Mo., Milwaukee, Minneapolis, Chicago and Fargo, N.D., among other cities. Continue Reading