VIDEO: Newcomers win Hot Air Smoosh Board competition

February 6, 2013 at 9:35 am in Hudson Star-Observer

A team of newcomers won the 2013 Hot Air Affair Smoosh Board championship.
Team iTed (Isaac and Ella Young, Tait Saterbak and Dmitri Roth) defeated the Frequent Fliers (Melanie Berg, Erin Rabideaux, Julie Goetzke and Rachel Markie) in the championship race. Continue Reading