WOSTER: Former lawmakers honored South Dakota

January 22, 2013 at 3:51 pm in The Daily Republic

Leonard E. Andera, of Chamberlain; Eddie Clay, of Hot Springs; Bert Ellingson, of Sisseton; Frank Henderson, of Hill City; Maury LaRue, of Sturgis; George Shanard, of Mitchell; and Burdette Solum, of Watertown those were men I saw in action in the House and Senate.
Continue Reading