Area football players Morlock, Hein and Forsgren honored

December 5, 2012 at 3:38 am in DL-Online

EDEN PRAIRIE, Minn. The Minnesota Vikings have announced the team’s 11th annual all-state high school football team. The team consists of the 30 best prep players throughout the state as selected by a committee of sportswriters, broadcasters, Vikings staff and Minnesota high school football coaches. Continue Reading