Kline, McCollum, Klobuchar among Congress winners; Cravaack ousted

November 6, 2012 at 8:15 pm in South Washington County Bulletin

Democrat Rick Nolan upset Cravaack in a razor-thin win, and Democratic U.S. Sen. Amy Klobuchar breezed to an easy re-election victory Tuesday and most U.S. House members from Minnesota won. Continue Reading