Disaster assistance available for state’s small businesses

September 26, 2012 at 1:20 am in The Daily Republic

Small, non-farm businesses in the South Dakota counties of Beadle, Brookings, Clark, Hamlin, Kingsbury, Lake, Miner and Sanborn are now eligible to apply for low-interest federal disaster loans from the U. S. Small Business Administration (SBA).
Continue Reading