Spring Valley Homecoming Court

September 20, 2012 at 5:40 am in Pierce County Herald

Spring Valley High School has announced the members of its 2012 Homecoming Court. They are: (Front row, from left): Taylor Leach, Breanna Colbenson, Queen Megan Manor, Riley Bowman, Tana O’Keefe, Christa Brorson;
(Back Row:) Cole Snyder, Cody Peterson, King Jake Ninneman, Julian Manley, Chris Craft and Nick Kalmes. Continue Reading