Four-team playoff will determine college football national champion

June 27, 2012 at 11:12 am in Hudson Star-Observer

National SportsThe new playoff will become effective in 2014. Some details have yet to be announced, but the four teams will be chosen by a selection committee, and the semifinals will be held at current bowl sites on a rotating basis.
Continue Reading