Brockshus elected Iowa state FFA President

April 25, 2012 at 11:17 am in Worthington Daily Globe

Sibley-Ocheyedan graduate Steven Brockshus was elected state FFA President and Josh Earll was elected State FFA Vice-President. They are two of the 9 elected officers to serve the 15,000-plus members of the Iowa FFA Association for this next year. Continue Reading