Park and Rec hoops winners

March 15, 2012 at 9:04 am in River Falls Journal

The winning teams in the 2011-12 Park and Recreation men’s basketball league were league and tournament champion “Ocho Cinco: and tournament runner-up “Handy Man Plus.” Members of Ocho Cinco, above, include, Brock Grewe, Jason Midtdahl, Brady Grewe, Brennan Tate, Nick Wensits, Justin Safranski, Kyle Radde and Ryan Freese. Continue Reading