Editorial: Analyzing the new district map

February 22, 2012 at 6:00 pm in Worthington Daily Globe

Minnesota House districts 22A and 22B remained unchanged with Tuesday’s redrawn districts in one important way state legislators Joe Schomacker (22A) and Rod Hamilton (22B) stay in the same districts they currently serve. District 22 Senator Doug Magnus also remains in his current district.
Continue Reading