Board elects new chair; Weik chosen as vice-chair

January 4, 2012 at 10:34 am in South Washington County Bulletin

Commissioners elected Dennis Hegberg, whose District 1 includes Forest Lake, to serve as Board Chairman for 2012. Commissioner Lisa Weik, whose represents much of Woodbury, will serve as the vice-chair. Continue Reading