Fall softball champs

November 15, 2011 at 5:33 am in River Falls Journal

The team from A-1 Archery/Snap Fitness won the league championship in the River Falls Parks and Recreation Fall Softball League that concluded play last week. Team members include, front row from left, Nick Witthoft, Mike Mclain, Andy Wiley, Jared Brown and Clint Kempf. Back row, Troy Connolly, Brian Giebel, Kyle Gilbertson, Gavin Wiersma and Jay Giebel. Not pictured are Jon Szatkowski, Anthony Goebel and Bryce Young. Continue Reading