Fargo City Commission: Mayor Dennis Walaker, two incumbent commissioners re-elected

June 9, 2010 at 3:54 am in INFORUM

Fargo voters over-whelmingly gave Dennis Walaker a second term as mayor Tuesday while re-electing two incumbents to the City Commission.

Walaker had 92 percent of the vote in complete but unofficial results.

Lenny Tweeden and Robert Gates each had 3 percent and Ahmed Haji had 2 percent. Continue reading…